Hi everyone!

Hi everyone,

I have just been accepted to Steemit and was excited to say hello. I have been following blockchain technology for a little while now and it truly fascinates me - so to see there is a blogging/social-media based platform built on this is really cool!

A little about me:
I'm a developer with a background in Computer Games Programming but I have recently moved into the world of Cybersecurity and loving every minute of it! I spend most of my time working through my MSc (CyberSec) assignments as well as completing CTF (Capture the Flag) challenges hosted by various cybersecurity enthusiasts and vendors.

Why Steemit?
Apart from the technology being of interest to me, I would love to improve my writing skills so I'm planning to try and post content on here based around the world of cyber and trends/hot-topics within the field. Long story short, I have a huge amount of respect and thanks for the people who have taught/teach me and help push me in the right direction, so If I can give back to the online community in the form of tutorials, write ups or even just tips in getting started in Cyber - I will.

What's next?
I hope to get a cyber related post up within the next few days. I have a couple of topics I think could be worth posting about.

Thanks for reading and hopefully you enjoy any content I post!

Sort:  

welcome! Looking forward to read more from you :)

Thank you :) hope you enjoy anything I post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61