So here I am Steemit -Introducing myself !

Hello Steemit people!

Honestly, before start writing this, I was searching for some inspiration in the "introduce yourself'' section in order to make a good first impression (like a first date thing ) here in the community, but you know what? for now I'm gonna keep it simple.

12122544_1148282915199959_5583506852036425116_n.jpg

My name in Anas, a Moroccan guy living in France, entrepreneur, music producer in my spare time with a huge passion for new technologies, street wear and food ''but I mean who don't like food right?''

Anyway, I'm still trying to figure it out how all this Streemit works and find my way here (if you have any advice please let me know), I probably ,will be posting articles about new technologies and business stuff, but 'hey' I will try to stay active, share some good content for you all, and hope to meet some interesting people out here.

Best Regards,

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Hi there Justanas ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @livingwaters got for an investment of $1.96 and Post Upvote worth $5.09 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Welcome @Justanas I hope you have fun here. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

Nice to meet you Justanas ! Welcome to the steemit community from @bwin !

Justanas - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy ! All the best @digital-gypsy

welcome @Justanas to Steemit:) . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

hello~ justanas, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~, @leesujae17

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome @justanas to Steemit. Let us narrow the World from Steemit by real person and good content. Please follow me @hanggiang
Upvote

great intro. write about entrepreneurship and music

Followed You back, thanks @nicnicy

Nice to meet You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54421.42
ETH 2277.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32