My intro: I am just a writer.

rawpixel-com-274862.jpg

Hi There


I was told about Steemit by a very, very close friend who thought it would be a great place to express myself. This friend was right. I have really enjoyed reading some of the stories and articles here - they really have inspired me.

So, that being said, here is my first post so that you can get to know me just a little bit before you start reading my (hopefully) awesome posts in the future.

Who am I?


I am one of those people who is incredibly observant. I see a lot more than what people think I do. Since I like to analyze what I have seen or heard, I like to write it down.
Learning new things is a pass-time for me. If I do not know enough about something I find interesting, I will learn everything I can about it.

We all know the saying: "Knowledge is power."
This saying can often be misconstrued as something an evil politician or mad scientist would say. The way I see it is: Knowledge is the power to determine whether you are write or wrong.

What I love to write about:


Well I actually don't have an absolute favorite subject but I do enjoy some topics more than others:

  1. Animals (I like to educate myself about various animals that strike my fancy).
  2. Traveling/The World (If I could, I would be traveling to different countries constantly. I love to learn about different cultures and see all the amazing site that this World has to offer)
  3. Fiction (I love to let me imagination run wild for just a few hours when I write a story)

These topics are just a few of the many things I enjoy writing about.

I really hope that you enjoy my original content and give me some awesome and helpful feedback. Remember- Just Write!

Sort:  

Welcome! I am looking forward to read your fiction :-)

I am excited to write some!

I am excited to write some!

Writers gonna write. Welcome aboard the STEEM train :-D

Thanks! I am still figuring Steemit out, but here is an emoji 🙃

Wow, I haven't figured that one out yet. lol
It's a writers paradise in here. Get paid to do what you love.
PS: Although, don't expect to move mountains in the first week, but if you find your rhythm, the money is slow and steady :-)

Yeah, I just think it is the perfect platform to gain experience in writing, and finding your voice. The support helps too!✍ ✌

Hi,friend. Welcome to Steemit. It's great to have you here. I wish you good luck as you blog in our community. @greatness96

Thank you so much. I am having fun here already! 🎄

Welcome fellow newbie! I look forward to reading your posts and hearing about your travel tips.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.34
ETH 2607.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66