A middle-aged man from China has come. I hope I can know my friends all over the world.--中国的中年大叔来了。希望能认识全世界共同爱好的朋友。


I come from fuqing city of China.Once engaged in traditional industries,At present, the two Internet companies,One of them is a media content provider.Because of this opportunity to know steemit.I hope I can meet friends from all walks of life on this platform,As well as exchange of needed goods.And I hope to share with the people of the world the interesting things that happen every day in China.

我来自于中国福清市,曾经从事过传统行业,目前经营者两家互联网公司,其中一家做自媒体内容电商,因为这个机缘认识了steemit。希望能在这个平台认识各行各业的朋友,互通有无。也希望把每天发生在中国有趣的事情,分享给全世界人民。

Sort:  

hello . welcome to steemit family.
age doesn't matter here.we are big happy family.
keep sharing your story with us :)

You are my first commenter in the steemit family.Thank you for your attention.
I will continue to share interesting content, including my story.

i am happy for you.. :) keep posting
best of luck buddy

hello @jushen666 and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

welcome to steemit family

HI,nice to meet you .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50