Hello steemit,I’m jushen113.世界各地的朋友们,你们好,很高兴能认识你们!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I just graduated from college.In college, I was already a photography enthusiast.
Due to the tuition fee, I had to take photos on my mobile phone for most of the past.Sometimes I borrow someone else's camera.

Glad to join steemit.
I am a person who likes to share my life, especially traveling, although I am always busy with work.
During the trip, I can have a lot of friends.Compared to: Beijing, Shanghai, such a big city.I prefer to enjoy nature and stay with pets.
In the past, I have traveled all over my hometown.I have found that good photos do not necessarily have to go to beautiful scenic spots, perhaps in the roadside of a grass, there is a lot of good.

A few years ago, I had a chance to meet a friend, she is the extraordinary awareness and creativity makes me very admire, but because of its influence, I also gradually opened my another world, began to indulge in the aesthetic feeling with rapt attention, and started painting in her encouragement.

Each creation is not only the cutting of the immediate inspiration, but also the reflection and reproduction of the self world.So what I think a person's work has to say, or to express, seems to have been in the works long before the door was pressed.

A picture of the frame, recording my past sigh, impulse, gaze, thoughtful...And I record myself.If you happen to be here and have a chance to stop, I think this is a kind of vision and communication, thank you for being here.

I also don't know the rules about steemit, I hope I can make more friends from all over the world here (maybe who can teach me about steemit rules, for me, there is some complicated)

Sort:  

welcome to steemit comunity i hope you enjoy here :-)

thank you~I will continue to share more :D

欢迎。你好,以后可以加上中文,毕竟是中文社区,这样你的文章会得到更多赞。

嗯好的,接下来的文章我都会带上中文标签,还请多多关照!

我是一名毕业没多久的大学生,在学校里的时候我就已经是一名摄影爱好者。
由于学费的问题,过去的大部分时间我都只能用手机拍照,偶尔会借用一下别人的相机。
很高兴能加入steemit,我是一个喜欢分享自己生活的人,尤其是旅行,虽然我总是忙于工作。
在旅行的过程中,我可以交到很多的朋友,相比于北京,上海这些大城市,我跟偏向于去寻找自然风景以及动物的可爱。
过去的时间里,我走遍了家乡的每个角落,我发现想要拍出好的相片,不一定是要去很美的景点,也许路边的一个草丛,也能有很多的美好。
几年前,我有幸认识了一位朋友,她对于美超乎寻常的感知和创作力令我极为欣赏,而因其影响,我也逐渐打开了自己的另一个世界,开始全神贯注地耽于审美的感受,并在她的鼓励下开始画画。
每一次的创作,既是对眼前灵感的裁取,也是对自我世界的反观和重现。因此我觉得一个人的作品要表达什么,或是要替谁表达,似乎是在按下快门前很久就已经酝酿好了。
一帧帧照片,记录了我曾经的感叹,冲动,凝视,若有所思......也纪录了我自己。若你恰巧来了,并有缘驻足,我想这便是我们的一种对视和交流,感谢你曾经来过。
关于steemit的规则我还不太了解,我希望可以在这里交到更多来自全球各地的朋友(也许谁能教导一下我关于steemit的规则,对于我来说,这有一些复杂)

欢迎欢迎👏

哈哈,谢谢

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88