I would like to introduce this Fruit Pizza on behalf of my shy little sister (hopeful future Steemer)

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

My sister made this with her home-grown strawberries, blueberries and raspberries. Its on a soft sugar cookie crust with a blanket of cream cheese frosting. Enjoy :)

She is oddly apprehensive to join Steemit, but I told her I would give her all the money from this post, so lets see if we can convince her to join!

She is an amazing cook and a talented artist with a unique perspective that I know you'd enjoy a glimpse of. She has so much to share with us, and I dont want to spoil anything - but I really think it would be great for more young people to join our community! I told her that people are making posts here that grow so valuable, they would finance a journey across the world just for the stories and pictures.

You guys are awesome and I would like this to be an initial welcome for my sister, in hopes that we can convince her to join us :)

Here is her facebook as proof. And here is mine.

#food #recipes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69236.16
ETH 3848.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66