Hello World!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello SteemIt! Stumbled on this site the other day while looking at computer science, and I think I like the idea, so I'm here. As a bit of a background, I've dabbled a bit in bitcoin in the past (from about a year or so ago) so familiar in cryptocurrencies. As for my whereabouts, I won't reveal much except that I'm from Australia (the land everyone says is backwards... we aren't! You are!)

I'll be posting semi-frequently, and probably on areas like computer science that led me here in the first place as well as some interesting things I find. Looking forward to seeing the community and meeting all of you!

@junu944

Edit 1: Thanks to everyone who has seen this so far! I'm grateful for all the support given!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @junu944 I have an advice for you., if you have any way to verify your profile, do it first. verified profile will help you a lot! The steemit community is full of excellent users and all are exigent. This will help you avoid any future problems.

If you have any questions, you can go to steemitchat.com, use the #general channel.
Or if you have any particular doubts, feel free to ask me. Good luck.

====> @jessy69 <====

Oh thanks! Will get on that soon!

Welcome on steemit :-)

Thanks!

Welcome to Steemit!

Hi @junu944, welcome to Steem! :-)

Hello Junu ! Warm welcome to the Steemians community . Its great to see you here . Hope more from you soon . Happy Steeming !!

Welcome aboard! Just learning the ropes myself.

Good to see another new person around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58