"About Me"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

BeautyPlus_20170912125102_save.jpg
Hi i'm Andres Jr Pascual or some call me junphio.
I would like to tell more about my self are you interested?!😊.
If you are, you may now continue reading it. I add more picture tho.

Lets started all about what i love and what i like.
I love being me sinse i was a kid even some people don't.
I love my family so much, my mother my father i love them both so much and i'm thankful to them. I know sometimes i did some mistakes and they trying to fix it.
I love my friends to, i don't have a lot of friends its just a few.
I love hangouts with them specially my best friend Mark Ryan.
I like vagetable salad this is the fit food for me.
I like writing, reading and watching hallywood movie.

Im not perfect person and i don't want to be.
FB_IMG_1500255807499.jpg

Lets move on into what did i do.
I'm online entreprenuer, affiliate and i just starting learning more about blogging.
I get interested about blogging when i read some article i think i dont need to mention it, 😁

I would like to be a successful Entreprenuer so i can teach and help more people specially my family. Thats all i want to be.
I know some people believe me and some is not but its ok beside its a part of life. Some hates you and a lot love you.
I believe in my self that i can be a successful online Entreprenuer.

Sort:  

welcome and here is guide how to earn more at steemit
https://steemit.com/steemit/@rajag234/complete-step-by-step-guide-to-steemit-success

u are new first learn if u have any question u can ask

@junphio: Welcome to Steemit!

Here are a few tips:

Please help keep Steemit free of spam posts.

If you like a post, it is generally sufficient to upvote it unless you want to join in the debate.

Short comments like “awesome”, “nice post” “amazing post” or “really helpful” are generally not seen as part of the debate on the topic ,and if repeated across multiple posts, may be interpreted as spam.

I never reward short comments.

Asking other people to upvote or follow you is also counter-productive and irritating. They may downvote, mute, or flag you.

Downvotes or flags can lower your reputation, can result in the removal of rewards, and may result in your posts not being seen by others.

Please use wisely. Tags should be relevnt to the topic of your post. You don't have to use all five tags.

Curators like me tend to reward the best posters, I.e. those who post interesting and informative articles. I hope your articles will be interesting informative and valuable to others.

I often reward intelligent comments. I have a lot of Steempower. An upvote from me is worth hundreds of times a normal upvote. I hope I can reward you for intelligent and thought provoking posts in the future.

Mabuhay! Welcome to Steemit @junphio!
I upvoted you for support
If you want to know Fellow Pinoys here in steemit, join Steemit Philippines in Discord :

https://discord.gg/JbsmVvh

See you there!

Thank you😊

Hi @st3llar thanks for the discord site. I will go ahead and join that. Medyo matrabaho maghanap ng Pinoy community sa steam bago lang din dito.

Wel come to steemit...
And please join #untalented family with @surpassinggoogle
Cheers~~~

This post received a 10% vote by @msp-africa courtesy of @surpassinggoogle from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Thank you i appreciate

Congratulations @junphio! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You are welcome. you believe in yourself and your dreams, so you already have one step ahead. To continue along the way. Greetings.

A new Steemian ^^ hello @junphio I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55