Introduction: Widening My Horizon

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

received_10210511794173553.jpeg
Hello Stemians!! I am a newbie and I'm gonna share some things about myself first and looking forward to hopefully widen my horizon and get to know more people as I embark the field of blogging/social networking.
received_10210511794293556.jpeg

Everyone can call me Banban, I am 21 years old and recently graduated from Marine Transportation. I aimed to explore the world by voyaging across the sea. I also have the passion of sharing my insights and experiences to other people and I find this new world a chance to embrace new knowledge and gain more friends and acquaintances.
received_10210511794333557.jpeg

My hobbies include hanging out with friends, cooking and drawing. I always find pleasure on sharing my skills in the kitchen to my family and peers. I feel a sense of satisfaction everytime I see their grateful faces as they munch the fruits of my labor. Aside from sailing I want to explore my potentials in cooking and then later on put up a business that allows me to practice my craft. Also I love drawing and painting. There are still many things that I want to do and in this very young age I'd like to see more of what life has to offer.
received_10210511794213554.jpeg

PicsArt_08-07-07.13.26.jpg
Hopefully, this new challenge allows me discover my other potentials. I am looking forward to develop a great camaraderie amongst my fellow steemians and enhance my social intelligence. Keep posted and see you around stemians. 😎😉

Sort:  

welcome to steemit dong! Just keep on posting your talent here and everyone will support you!

Thanks te 😊

Welcome to Steem fellow filipino :) Hope you enjoy blogging your thoughts here as a new steemian, am also a newbie btw :D

Welcome to steemit bruh! 😉😁

Thank you for helping me sis 😂

Welcome to Steemit, Ban! Have fun while earning. You have all our support ☺

Thank you te 😊

Welcome to the Steemit community @junivan2410!

If you're interested in life changes and realising your full potential, make sure you follow us @kensholife

See you!

Welcome to steemit and enjoy😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77