Hello Steemit! Mi first experience in this wonderful world!

Hello everyone who read me this time


  • First I introduce myself, my name is Jhonny Pineda, you can find me on the page like @Juniorpineda
    I am 30 years old, I was born on December 22, I am a Capricorn sign, my favorite color is the Azul azul in venezuela, I have a son that I love with my life

  • Currently I do not study, nor do I have a career as such, since I started working to help my mother from a very young age, I come from a separate parents' home but I love them both, but I must admit that I thank God for the mother that I have because she always gave everything for me.

  • At age 17 I started working with a friend of my mother with molding (plaster) work that was one of my first jobs, and until now I'm still working on that, but as such are only jobs at the moment is not a stable job

I present my son

This is my son and
my wife is the one who accompanies me

  • Enter this page thanks to internet and reference that I saw in pages I do my introduction so to speak so that you know about this server, and also because I see that most people make their introduction at the moment of entering the page, before arriving here I have informed of the page and well I have high expectation about it beforehand many thanks for your support, I will be reading in the comments

Sort:  


Hello @juniorpineda!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Welcome , steemit is the best

Congratulations @juniorpineda! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!
Loading...

Welcome to Steemit juniorpineda. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Hi! I want to specially welcome you to steemit! We are all here to support and help you grow in this platform cos going alone is difficult. No one succeeds alone.

Let me introduce you to the #Steemit #School

  • It is FREE! Simply download discord chat app (if you do not already have)

Follow this link to join
https://discord.gg/U5bsWnd

#Steemit-School is where you will find other Steemians, ask questions and get supports for a better experience on steemit. I am @desmonddesk, we will be waiting to receive you at the steemit school.

Welcome to steemit..

Welcome to Steemit @juniorpineda. Upvote and follow me and I’ll do the same. Thanks! Hope we will be able to share each other’s flat forms and advocacies. Keep Steeming. God bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44