Hey steemers

It is my turn to introduce myself. I am 25 I am italo/braziliano and I like travelling and exploring life. Recently I have started to pay more attention on how to improve my lifestyle in a way to live more healthy and to enjoy life.
BMMDE0471.JPG

I believe the key is balance in every aspect of life- relations with other people, time for ourselves, travelling, discovering new stuff everyday, learning new things ( I`m currently learning inglish )
IMG_7725.JPG

reinventing yourself and truly doing what makes you happy.So, I hope you enjoy my posts and to inspire you as well to live life at the fullest.
See ya around !
IMG_3134.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @juniorfrederico! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.

great introduction. welcome to steemit!

nice post! welcome to the community!

Hi @juniorfrederico, I'm Aly. I'd shit my pants if I dangled my leg off the cliff like you did, HAHA. You sound fun, looking forward to your posts :)

Hey man, where did you take those photos. Thw place?

ireland in the cliffe of moher

Great!
...and good to know. I haven't been in Ireland yet.

(@juniorfrederico)Welcome to the steemit platform I wish you good luck . i am @mistersteem

giphy (3).gif
meeting.gif
6.png

Romantic photos.

Bem vindo ao Steemit! Mando um salve aqui de São Paulo/SP. Sucesso e boa sorte mais uma vez!!

valeu , obrigado , fica na paz.

Welcome!!! Seria legal vc fazer uma introdução em #pt, assim a comunidade brasileira te apóia. Temos um grupo bem legal no Telegram. Dá um oi pra galera lá, temos uns projetos que vc vai gostar :) https://t.me/steemitbrasil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63