Introduction about myself

Wow, i cant believe this, am so happy to be here. After a long time of trying to be, i finally become a steemian. My name is Adebayo Olanrewaju (@juninkins) a student of Agricultural economics and farm management in the Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta (FUNAAB). image
I am a native of Kwara state, Nigeria. I've always loved to join the steemit community but it hasn't be that easy. Well, all thanks to my friends @ayemmanuel and @horlly for putting me through. I am a student, a musician, a footballer, a politician, a gentleman, and a child of GOD. image
Basically, i am into music. I am gonna be sharing my experience about LIFE as whole, my academics and my music career e.t.c. I am so excited and proud to be part of this great community, and am gonna try my possible best to advance it to the next level.
image
I wish to learn more, and i look up to my fellow steemians to help me grow.
#introduceyourself #airhawk-project #minnowsupport #minnowbooster #nigeria

Sort:  

Ohh nicee dude! This sounds interesting, will you post your music on DSound? @juninkins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51