Introduce Myself Part 2

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi fellow Steemians!!! Happy Monday Morning all!

I'm @Juninit.
27 years of age.
Proud single mother of two awesome kids.

This actually is my second introduce myself post as I want to share more about me. ^_^

I'll do it in a slam-book style now. Hehehehe.

Name: Junice
Nick name: Juninit, Junit, Juni, Nit
Age: 27
Gender: FEMALE
Location: Philippines
Occupation: Customer Service Representative
Ambition: I should say goals.. :) Own lots of businesses, have my own foundation, be a well-known blogger, travel outside the earth and be as happy as I can be.
Languages Spoken: Filipino, English

FAVORITES
Web Sites: Facebook, Steemit (yea!), Shopee (hehehehe)
Movies: One More Chance (Epic!)
Shows: None (don't have time to watch)
Songs: All his songs
Singer/band: Him
Actors: Paulo Avelino
Actresses: .... I don't know
Books: Bible (Honestly)
Sports/Games: Badminton
Food/Drink: Anything that is edible/palatable
Anime: Magic Knight Rayearth, Ghost Fighter
Quote: What doesn't kill you makes you stronger

OPINIONS

Do you believe in ghosts? Why or why not?
Yes. I've seen them. Heard them. Felt them. They're real.

Is there a fictional character from a movie, TV show, or a novel you wish existed in real life?
Superman. (ZOMG!!) or Doraemon and wish we are friends.

If there’s one thing you could change about yourself, what would it be?
My feelings.... at this very moment.

If you could have any job, what would it be?
I've always wanted to be a doctor or an astronaut or a scientist.

What super power would you like to have?
To read one's mind, become invisible and to have healing powers

HEART TO HEART
Describe yourself.
Indescribable.

Are you currently single, married, “taken,” or none of the above?
Moving on... :(

Who is your crush?
Hehehehe. I don't know. Jerry Yan and Maja Salvador.

Who do you want to see in person?
Jerry Yan

Thing you’re most proud of? (An accomplishment of yours)
Being a single mom and making my kids happy. :) No award or accomplishment can equate the fulfillment of being a single mother.

What is your biggest regret?
Hoooo. What happened last January 4. :(

CHALLENGING
What are your fears?
Ants. O_O

ARE YOU MORE (Pick the Closest One)
Outgoing or Shy:
Outgoing.

Organized or Disorganized: Organized.

Serious or Fun-loving:
Fun-Loving

Optimistic or Pessimistic:
Optimistic.

Studious or Carefree:
Carefree.

Is your style of humor witty, sarcastic, slapstick, silly, crazy or just plain weird?
sarcastic, witty and crazy.

FINISH THIS…
I cry because…
I am hurt or I am mad, too mad.

I laugh because…
That's funny?

What is your favorite color combination?
White and Gold and Blue

Do you listen to music when you draw?
Yes, I listen to music most of the time. :)

Favorite animal?
My ex. Hehehehe. Char.

Spring summer winter or fall?( which is your favorite)
Winter. :)

Funniest way to get someone’s attention?
Missent an SMS

Hehehehehe.

Credits as well to the owner of the questions.

Wishing to more about all of you.

Cheers!

Junit_AjaJr

Sort:  

Remembering Elementary and High School days (hahaha)
We also do this stuff especially when you want to know who admires you lol.
Anyway welcome once again to steemit. =)

Thank you so much. :) I'll follow you. :)

Hai nice pic

great presentation))

Welcome to Steemit! It's got a steep learning curve, but it's worth it in the long run if you keep putting in the time! Just know that it will take quite a while before you start getting attention and followers. The secret to success? Keep posting high quality content regularly, and make sure to search out other people's posts, read them, and give relevant comments.

Tagging is extremely important. Always make sure to use all five possible tags, and to keep them relevant. You can always just tag something "blog" or "photography" or something else really general (so long as it's still relevant) to fill the quota if you need to- most of your tags should be established ones, though one or two less used ones are fine.

Posting more than four times a day can reduce your potential rewards, as well as turning off potential users. (I aim for one post per day most of the time.) Consistency is important, though, so you should try to post often.

Always make sure to attach a photo to your posts! You should also have a finished profile: Write a description, add a profile picture and a banner- neither needs to be of you, necessarily, but you should have something- and set a website.

There are a lot of really good resources out there for minnows (new users). You should check out the following groups and services, they offer a lot of valuable resources to new users:

@thesteemengine (Check this one out first- they're an extremely supportive group.)
@qurator (These guys offer an excellent liftime upvote to accounts that post consistent quality content.)
@originalworks (Whenever you write an original post, tag this account- they'll verify it's original and upvote you.)
@steembasicincome (Another lifetime upvote option.)
@steemstem (The biggest and best STEM curation group in the game. If you're interested in writing or reading about science, check these guys out!)
@geopolis (A fairly new science curation group, this one's dedicated to the study of the Earth.)

And, again, the biggest thing is just patience. Breakout successes are incredibly rare on Steemit- you've got to find your way there through perseverance and hard work. It takes time, but you'll eventually succeed if you put in the work.

Please feel free to repost this guide on the posts of other minnows you run into!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @juninit to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Thank you so much for your feedback and advises. I truly appreciate them. :) Thanks for guiding me on what to do and what not to do. :)

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Will do. Thank you. :)

Welcome on steemit. Stay awesome

Thank you so much. I'm so overwhelmed with all your support. :)

Welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform. Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations

I'm so happy right now. Steemit is real!! Thank you so much. :) Thanks in advance for the help.

Bittrex has been unavailable for how many weeks now. Do you know other alternatives where I can trade my steemit dollars? Thank you so much.

Thank You for your question. The only other options can be found below. I hope this helps.

https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem-dollars/#markets

Thank you heaps. :) Will look at this.

You are very welcome. Please feel free to ask any questions you have in the future. Have a great day.

Thank you so much everyone. I'll follow all of you. :)

Hello juninit welcome to steemit... I hope you achieve all your goals in life specially traveling outside earth...

Hi! Yes, I hope so too.. I want to know how the earth looks like in outerspace. :)

Maybe it's flat or sphere. Who knows...

Could be oblate spheroid. :) I don't know. I want to see how nice it is. :) Hope I'll be able to afford that. hehehe.

Welcome (again) haha!
Interesting introduction, looking forward to hearing more from u, followed :)

Hehehe. Sweet. Will follow you back. Thank you. :)

Hi, I need help.. Bittrex has been unavailable for how many weeks now. Do you know other alternatives where I can trade my steemit dollars? Thank you so much.

Hm I'm sorry I don't know too well about steemit dollars but I found on coinmarketcap (https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem-dollars/#markets).
You could try Upbit,Poloniex or HitBTC but better check first if they are reputable

Thank you so much. :) Will take a look on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44