Introduce My Self

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image

Hallo, perkenalkan nama saya Juni Surianti. Saya steemian asal Indonesia. Lahir dan dibesarkan di Aceh, Indonesia. Saya suka menulis, selain itu saya juga suka dunia photography. Saya sangat kagum dan takjub dengan keindahan-keindahan yang diperlihatkan oleh pakar-pakar dalam bidang photography ini. Karya-karya mereka patut di apresiasi dengan setinggi-tingginya.

Saya ingin berkarya melalui platform steemit ini, dan pertanyaannya adalah mengapa saya memilih berkarya disini? Kemudian saya menjawab dengan jujur, bahwa bagi saya steemit adalah tempat yang paling tepat untuk memperlihatkan kemampuan yang saya miliki kepada seluruh dunia, steemit adalah tempat saya berbisnis dengan pakar blockchain seluruh dunia. Sehingga selain saya menunjukkan karya saya kepada dunia, saya juga dapat belajar tentang bisnis menambang uang crypto disini.

Oleh sebab itu, siapapun anda diluar sana, saya sangat membutuhkan dukungan kalian. Sebab tanpa dukungan yang kalian berikan, saya akan kalah untuk hal ini. Saya sangat membutuhkan itu. Berharap kalian dapat membantu saya. Sehingga saya tetap berada dalam barisan ini. Saya pernah mendengar @curie dan teamnya, serta membaca beberapa artikel yang mereka miliki. Saya juga tau @good-karma dan teamnya, yang memiliki aplikasi eSteem yang digunakan oleh orang-orang didunia ini. Saya juga tau @donkeypong, orang yang baik hati, menolong beberapa steemian yang berasal dari Indonesia. Saya juga tau @kevinwong, dia adalah steemian yang juga suka menolong steemian Indonesia. Serta beberapa nama lainnya, yang bagi saya mereka semua adalah steemian yang luar biasa, hebat dan sukses. Seperti @stevenkendal, @rok-sivante, @dunsky, @kaliju, dan beberapa nama lainnya.

Saya juga tau @levycore dan @aiqabrago. Sepengetahuan saya mereka adalah kurator hebat yang berasal dari Indonesia. Saya pikir pekerjaan menjadi seorang kurator adalah pekerjaan yang tidak mudah. Dan saya sangat menghargai itu semua. Saya juga pernah mendengar nama steemian Indonesia lainnya, seperti @bahagia-arbi, @yandot, @zikra, @dokter-purnama, @razack-pulo, @anggreklestari dan beberapa steemian besar lainnya. Yang menurut saya mereka adalah steemian yang luar biasa, serta menjadi penopang jalan kesuksesan bagi steemian pemula.

Saya banyak belajar dari mereka, sehingga saya memutuskan untuk mendaftarkan akun steemit saya dengan nama @juni.surianti24. Akun ini saya daftarkan pada tanggal 08-07-2018 dan baru di uprove pada tanggal 28-07-2018. Selama 20 hari saya menunggu akun ini yang kemudian diterima bergabung dalam steemit. Saya berharap kedatangan akun ini nantinya dapat bermanfaat untuk orang-orang banyak. Semoga.

Mungkin ini saja yang bisa saya sampaikan, semoga kalian dapat menerima saya disini dan menjadikan saya bagian dari kalian. Saya ucapkan banyak terimakasih.


Salam hormatku @juni.surianti24

Bahasa Indonesia

image

Hallo, introduce my name Juni Surianti. I am steemian from Indonesia. Born and raised in Aceh, Indonesia. I like to write, besides that I also like photography world. I was amazed and amazed by the beauty shown by the experts in the field of photography. Their works deserve the highest appreciation.

I want to work through this steemit platform, and the question is why do I choose to work here? Then I answered truthfully that for me steemit is the most appropriate place to show my ability to the whole world, steemit is where I do business with blockchain experts around the world. So in addition to showing my work to the world, I can also learn about the business of crypto money mine here.

Therefore, whoever you are out there, I really need your support. Because without your support, I will lose for this. I really need that. Hope you guys can help me. So I stayed in this line. I've heard @curie and his team, and read some articles they have. I also know @good-karma and his team, who have an eSteem app that is used by people in this world. I also know @donkeypong, a kind person, helping some steemians from Indonesia. I also know @kevinwong, he is a steemian who also loves to help Indonesian steemian. As well as a few other names, to me they are all incredible, great and successful steemians. Such as @stevenkendal, @rok-sivante, @dunsky, @kaliju, and some other names.

I also know @levycore and @aiqabrago. To my knowledge they are great curators from Indonesia. I think the job of becoming a curator is not an easy task. And I really appreciate it all. I've also heard of other Indonesian steemian names, such as @bahagia-arbi, @yandot, @zikra, @dokter-purnama, @razack-pulo, @anggreklestari and some other great steemian. What I think they are incredible steemians, and a roadmap to success for the beginner steemian.

I learned a lot from them, so I decided to register my steemit account under the name @juni.surianti24. This account I registered on 08-07-2018 and new in uprove on 28-07-2018. For 20 days I waited for this account which was then accepted to join in steemit. I hope the arrival of this account will be useful for many people. Hopefully.

Maybe this is all I can say, hopefully you can accept me here and make me a part of you. I say many thanks.

Thanks Guys


Yours sincerely @juni.surianti24

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @juni.surianti24! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome at steemit platform, nice to meet you here. Join with me at discord 👉https://discord.gg/KBd7rWN
Semoga sukses dengan karya -karya terbaik kamu .

Terimakasih banyak atas sambutannya kak @aronnaawe.

Sama-sama, semangat!.

Welcome to steemit @juni.surianti24. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Welcome on the board! Keep Steem On

Rajin rajin baca panduan Steemit ada di blog saya. Selamat datang! @juni.surianti24

Terimakasih kak @anggreklestari. 😊😊😊
Terimakasih sudah bersama saya.

Congratulations @juni.surianti24! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66