Stoked To Be Here, Steemit! Verifying My Identity Video

What's up good people! I heard that you'll want to verify your identity here on Steemit, so I figured instead of taking a picture with a sign, I'd just film an intro to say hello!

Also, it's been raining all day, so being an artist and songwriter, I wrote a quick verse about Steemit and included it in my intro:

Looking forward to meeting all of you and becoming a part of this community. Like I said in the song, say hey in the comments!

Sort:  

Nice way to pop in and introduce yourself! Keep going, my friend!

comment pic.jpg

Thank you, and I love talking about motivation and inspiration as well, so just followed you!

Thank you! We can inspire each other. Keep going!

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

ayeeee good vibes brother! Thank you for the follow, just followed back, have a great day

You too man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79