Hello Steemit! Am very happy to be here with you all in steemit community! My name is Jumoke,

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemit! Am very happy to be here with you all in steemit community! My name is Jomoke, am from Nigeria

and i really love steemit because in into cryptocurrency and am investing on steemit

jummyy23.JPG

I'm a computer Analyst, love listening to music, I love to make great food, I love to watch Football with my boyfriend and i love meeting new frds.

Me and my Friends

jummyy2.jpg

Sort:  

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

Welcome and good luck 🍀👍🏽

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I use Ubuntu. I love your photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58194.53
ETH 2364.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37