Intudaction. Welcome to Steemit.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, im new on Steemit and before I upload something I just wanted to introduce myself to all steemers.

My name is Julia and I just turned 22 :)
I was born in Ukraine and moved to Israel with my parents when I was 4.
I recently finished a gemology course (Diamond Theory). I want to be a jewelry designer and open my own store someday.

I wanted to upload mostly halloween-horror makeup tutorials, but then I noticed that you can (and should) upload to this platform any piece of idea or vlog or just anything that comes to your mind.
So thats what im gonna do.
Hope you're gonna like my stuff and keep following.
Have a great day!

7b9bd538-e1da-4710-8bb6-c015333a72ad.jpg

(I also got the cutest dog ever so you definitely should follow me cause im gonna show a lot of him.)
f8bb1685-4923-4072-a656-c41bfbfa2248.jpg
And we have the same face on purpose.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit society

Hi Julia, you seem to have quite a heritage and it's really interesting. How did you find out about steemit? If you need any help, at all about guides, tutorials, or you feel lost, my buddy @steemitguide is really great at helping and has tons of tutorials and guides on the matter, hope to see you more round here :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Love this girl!! Good luck!

Thank you very much!

welcome to the community follow me ;)

Followed! And thank you!

Welcome to Steemit and good luck! Can't wait to see some of your horror makeup ;)

Haha thank you! Good luck to you too.

Upright, stiff, rapid tail movement is not wagging or "friendly" but indicates a dog who's rather excited and focused.

You can call him Charlie :)

Welcome to steemit @julz-jw!
I upvoted you a worth of $0.02! Please have fun and enjoy your stay with us!

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Welcome To Steemit!

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

One of the first things you should do is start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great YouTube videos that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new video will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: 2 Additional Intelligence Types

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65160.59
ETH 3545.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43