introduce my self , my name is july

[IND]

Hallo steemit, nama saya Julyana Maulida teman teman-teman sekolah dan perguruan tinggi biasanya memanggilku Juli sementara keluarga saya memanggil saya uly. Saya anak 3 dari 5 bersaudara saya memiliki satu saudara laki-laki dan empat saudari perempuan . Ayahku dan ibuku bekerja di sebuah perusahaan milik negara tetapi berbeda dari PT. Ibuku adalah seorang pekerja di PTP 1 sementara ayahku di PT Exon. Anak pertama dari ayah dan ibuku adalah saudara laki-laki saya yang Lahir pada tahun 1992 dia bekerja di sebuah sorum sepeda motor. Anak kedua dari ayah dan ibuku adalah saudara perempuan saya yang Lahir pada tahun 1994 dan dia adalah seorang perawat rumah sakit, saya dan kakak saya jarang beretemu sejak ia masih kuliah karena ia pergi ke perguruan tinggi di luar kota dan untuk bekerja di luar kota.


Yang ketiga adalah saya (hehehe) saya seorang mahasiswi tingkat III di sebuah universitas di Indonesia, saya lahir pada tanggal 31 Juli 1997. Aku bukan orang yang pendiam, mudah bergaul, dan tentu saja baik hati (hahaha). Hobi saya mendengarkan musik, membaca weebtoon, menonton film, menonton drama, menonton berbagai acara terutama Korea, oh ya satu lagi BTS, saya penggemar mereka. Impian saya adalah hanya tiga yang pertama untuk membuat orang tua saya bahagia, kedua membuat orang yang di sekitar saya yang bahagia dan yang terakhir melihat konser BTS dan bertemu secara pribadi dengan mereka. (haha)

Dan yang terakkhir adalah adik kembar saya,jarak antara saya dan adik saya tidak terlalu jauh hanya berbeda empat tahun. Mereka lahir pada tahun 2001 dan nama mereka adalah Tina dan Tini sekarang mereka siswa SMA. Alasan saya untuk bergabung dengan stemiit saya adalah untuk berbagi pengalaman, mencari pengetahuan dan wawasan, berbagi informasi menarik dan menemukan teman-teman, karena jika kita memiliki banyak teman saya pikir hidup kita akan sedikit berubah untuk menjadi bahagia.


[ENG]

Hallo steemit, my name's Julyana Maulida friends school friends and college usually call me july while family I call uly. I'm the 3rd child of 5 siblings I have one brother and 4 sisters. My father and my mother are rich in a state-owned company but different from PT. My mother is a worker in PTP 1 while my father is in PT Exon, although both are state-owned companies. The first child of my father and mother is my brother who was born in 1992 he's my brother he works in a motorcycle. The second child of my father and mother is my sister who was born in 1994 and she is a hospital nurse, my sister and I have not seen much since she was in college because she went to college outside the city and to work out of town. 

The third is me (hehehe) I am a Level III student at a university in Indonesia, I was born on 31 July 1997. I am not very quiet person, easy to get along, and certainly good heart (hahaha). Hobby I listen to music, read weebtoon, watch movies, watch dramas, watch variety shows especially Korea, oh yes one more BTS, I am their fans. My dream there are only three that is the first to make my parents happy, the second makes people who are around me happy and the last watch BTS concert and meet personally with them. (haha the third seems to be always a dream). And my father and my last son are my sister's twin sister.

The distance between me and my sister is not too far only four years apart they were born in 2001 and their names are Tina and Tini now they are high school students. My reason for  joining stemiit is to share experiences, seek knowledge and insight, share interesting information and find friends, because if we have many friends I think our life will be slightly changed to be happy.  

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem 👏🏻

oke thank you ^_^ @cigarguy

Welcome to steemit, may you enjoy your time here, a great community! Good post and good luck! If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me anytime :-) see you

Selamat bergabung dengan Steemit Juli... Jalan menuju ke puncak sangat terjal di sini, semoga tetap istiqomah sampai berhasil nantinya. Salam @hensba

terima kasih atas doanya @hensba

Welcome! to Steemit @julyanamaulida. It is nice to see you.

Hope we have a great time in Steemit.

ok , thank you, I am very happy to be in the same friends you @angsss

Welcome! Dear.

welcome julyana maulida
steemit community always better for writers

happy to join disteemit @julyanamaulida
best regards from me @moersal

Hi July! Welcome to Steem. Very excited to have you here, love listening to the loud ones in a family!

Oh thank you already interested in reading my story ^_^

Welcome to Steemit,

Hope you enjoy the community.

Thank you for reading and for commenting!
Please share, #upvote and let me know your thoughts!
Follow me on:
Steemit: @pg-live-pt
Tweeter: https://twitter.com/PG_live_PT

PG

Hi July! Lovely to meet you.

You've been featured in The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-feb-20th-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

Welcome to Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66269.64
ETH 3568.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06