About my love! Ice cream

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Hi loves! When I introduced myself a few days ago, I forgot to say that I love ice cream. It seems to me that I have already eaten hundreds of ice cream. My favorite ice cream parlor in Krakow is Good Lood https://goodlood.com/. They have been selling ice cream in Krakow for over a two years, starting from one ice cream shop on Plac Wolnica, and currently, have twelve locations. They have a cool application where you can check what flavor they have on offer today and collect points and exchange for ice cream. I join some delicious ice cream. Enjoy!

20180712_130424.jpg

I will add that I do not eat cow's milk, so I only eat vegan ice cream, which is made of fruit or also on plant milk with nuts. In the Good Lood offer, they always have at least two vegan flavors of ice cream. The most delicious is the taste of vegan cashew. Unfortunately, I do not have his photo because it was too delicious and I did not have time to take a picture because I ate it. If you are in Krakow, you must try them. Do you like ice cream? Have a nice day!

20180611_151958.jpg

Sort:  

My wife loves ice-cream too yummy

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Thank you!

amiga eso se ve de un bueno...

Goodmorning jullys great that you posted again AND you like icecream BUT its not you introduction anymore you are here so this tag cannot be used anymore!

Good morning. Oh, I am not good at adding tags. I thought that if I write about what I like, I also introduce myself. So, what tags should I use?

If you talk about you ULOG or ILOG because it’s about you , and LIFE is a good one too,
Introduce is when you enter the platform to let us know who you are ,
Join the #steemterminal discord for more free help

Thank you! Unfortunately, I can not change the first tag and it must stay so, in the future I will try to improve myself in this.

If you dont want to be flagged you have to stop using the tag !

Loading...

Welcome to steemit @jullys.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Congratulations @jullys! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38