About Me!

A hip-hop Evangelist who hails from Nigeria, am a young Gospel Artist preaching the Gospel via Hip-Hop, God has used me and is still using me in divas way to bring healing and to reach out to people for there salvation. An Artist that is passionate for the lost souls and so He preaches Christ through Music. "Mouthpiece" just as the name, speaks from the Kings heart and nothing more than that.
Jay.jpg
Am by name Julius Joshua A.K.A Mouthpiece, pursuing my 1st degree in Theological Seminary.
Hip-Hop is the medium while salvation is the message, keep your fingers crossed!

Sort:  

This is new to me spreading the gospel and doing it with a different style. =)
Welcome to steemit and have fun. =)

Hip-hop is the medium and Salvation is the message!
Thanks a bunch
Honored to have you on this platform

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.@sohailharoon

Thank you @sohailharoon, i appreceiate!

Hi! Welcome to steemit man :)

Thank you Andi!
Peace!

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Thanks!
Enjoying it alredy.
Peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51