INTRODUCING ELOHOR

IMG-20180109-_WA0001.jpg

Hey guys! I am Jecenta, a medical student of the University of Port Harcourt Nigeria. I am quite tall, taller than the average girl actually. I keep a short hair, i don't apply make up and i don't wear jewellery. In other words, I'm very different from the regular girl.
I love reading novels, watching movies and cooking. I'm quite troublesome to my friends.
. My friends told me about steemit and i was like, is this real? But when i started listening to how they have benefited and how their vocabulary have greatly improved, i decided to give it a try. So far i have been enjoying it and having fun and i will be posting some write ups subsequently and i am very sure i will benefit greatly from this. I am so glad I joined Steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome to this amazing community, you'll enjoy this platform than other platform

Hi Jecenta,

Welcome to Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html

Natural beauty is the best attraction. You don't need makeup or jewellery. Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44