You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Im weirdo!

Greetings, sweet and beautiful Monica

I found the anagram of his name (konami) very cool. It reminded me of that game called International Super Star Soccer, because Konami always appeared in front. In addition to several other games I played when I had the console super-nintendo. Do you know him?

I found this post your talking about you cool. He put both good and bad things that happened in his life. We are all bound to go through things like that.

I liked the photo where your grandmother works. It seems to be a place that brings a lot of peace to work. Also, your proficiency in knowing all these languages ​​is very cool. I know my native language (Portuguese from Brazil) English (intermediate) and a little Spanish.

Welcome to the steemit and I hope you enjoy it here, from the heart.

Thank you for your beautiful writing.

Good afternoon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.50
ETH 3371.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51