Introducing The Steembees Community @kingbee

It is with great joy and delight that I introduce the steembees platform with the name @kingbee.
Though, I’m a new member in the steemit platform. I heard about steemit from a friend who isn’t on steemit. Since he wasn’t on steemit, he couldn’t explain much to me.
steembees.jpg
Hence, he gave me a link to a platform-STEEMBEES. It is on this platform that I met with great minds who put me through on the registration process on steemit.
The steembees whatsapp group has been of great help to myself and many individuals and I am glad that it seeks to extend its helping hand to a larger audience by creating an account- @kingbee.

A lot of people have benefited from the steembees community as a whatsapp platform and I know more people will benefit from its philanthropic services by creating this account.
Here is a link to the whatsapp platform
A very big thank you to the Leaders of this community who have decided to extend its humanitarian services to the world. @ewuoso, @amec, @sussan, @onos, @tony-duke.

I hope by creating this account, the steemit platform will reach a wider audience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.59
ETH 3678.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.35