Introduce Yourself

Hello everyone!

I am Juliet Hibbs! I am a real estate investor and a former teacher. I am hoping to see that this platform will be amazing to spread the word! I buy homes at around 50% of the market price! This is my VERY first post! I will begin sharing blog posts about real estate investing, amazon selling, e-commerce and affiliate marketing! Follow me for AMAZING information, from myself and others, to improve your financial position and to live your dreams! I am also teaching a technique to begin in real estate investment with only a few hundred dollars! MAKE YOUR LIFE ALL THAT YOU WANT IT TO BE! Financial freedom is the key!

I bought this home for $23,000 the value is almost $170,000! I will be explaining deals like this one too!story partin front 1.jpg Let me show you how to earn FREEDOM through real estate!

Thanks and SO looking forward to my experience with Steem it!

Sort:  

My step dad does real estate but is struggling in it but I hope for the best for it. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

I have already been successful in real estate! What is the struggle for him? Maybe I have some answers

Welcome to steemit @juliethibbs. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69