This is My First Day! Hi Steemit Community!

Greetings! I am the new kid on the block and this is my first post. My name is Julie and I am a fire performer and circus artist. . . well in my spare time. I also work for composting firm. Pretty cool stuff for a day job ;-) I am looking forward to sharing all kinds of exciting circus photos and videos. I hope you all enjoy.

16819113_10212095551365209_6245705464133327897_o.jpg

A little bit more about me: I am from a very small mountain town of 4000 people called Pollock Pines, CA. I went to school in Santa Cruz and also lived abroad in Turkey for a year. I love travelling, eating good food, spending time with awesome people and going to Burning Man! I have a passion for style, colors, music, and really all art! Let's see where this Steemit journey takes me next!

419092_3251827855721_512019228_n.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @juliespinsfire! Welcome to warm and welcoming Steemit community. Hope you like it here and will share a lot of your thought and ideas! Great to have a fire performer here :)) Upvoted and followed!

Thanks so much! I followed you back :-) Great to be here!

Welcome to Steemit

welcome, i will be following you to see the fire performing

Big Welcome!!

Welcome to Steem @juliespinsfire I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hey! Thanks so much! <3

Welcome!
It´s nice to see exciting blogs like yours in between all the CryptoCurrency related stuff :D I just logged in finally and first have to get used to everything, but im going to blog about my Productdesign study. If you want to see my #introducemyself post in a few days give me a follow back :)

Nice Picture. Welcome to steemit ! @suhaimi

¡WOW! Very nice, Follow me and check my profile, I use many colors =D

Hello fellow traveler! Welcome to steemit

Greetings! Happy to be here! :-)

Congratulations @juliespinsfire! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49