Profile Picture URL?

This is a bad post! (Sorry)

But how do I create a profile picture URL to set as my AVI?

Like, here's a photo I could use, but how do I give it a url? Thanks! x Julie

0B0D4A58-D893-4A17-BE05-2FAB4E3E0B5C.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome on board from south of you :)

try it right clik on image than copy image adres than paste into url tab and welcome Julie

I know your pain, I had the same issue with my profile pic here at the beginning, I used imgur to finally resolve it I believe. Welcome to the community, enjoy the additions that Steemit will bring lol. Followed ya

to steemit @juliebush

I look forward to your posts.

Followed and upvoted. Please follow back. Cheers



Starsteem Out


STEEMON!!!


YOU FEEL ME

Welcome to Steemit!!
Looks like you got it figured out! ;)

I see you already get all the help you need!

Welcome to Steemit Julie!

Welcome to Steemit! Nice shot!
Where are you in this picture? The mountains look cool in the background.
Followed & Up voted!
Have fun & Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45