What's up - or - Was geht?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everyone,

my name is Julian, I am new to steemit and now I would like to tell my story.
This always sounds to me like I am a member of some self-help-group.. :D

I am from Germany. Born, raised and now still living here. While studying technical oriented business administration (this is something like industrial engineering), I have quite some time left over during the week so I am currently learning a lot about cryptocurrencies and the opportunities Blockchain offers to mankind.
It's just breathtaking what happens at the cryptomarket.

Besides studying and learning about cryptos, I am a passionate glider and private pilot. So my weekends in summer are blocked to drive 150km to my home airfield and going up into the air. 20160518_102645.jpg

My dream would be to earn enough money to by me a Diamond Aircraft DA62. But there is a very long way to go and I propably won't get there. But I have to try!!20160518_182124.jpg

If you would like to hear more about me and my development on the cryptomarket or my gliding activities or anything else, just follow me and please upvote and subscribe this post! :) Thank you all

Sort:  

Wellcome to the community!

Wellcome to steemit

Wellcome 2 steemit

welcome to join @juliann, hope you can work well distemem this, regards to know from me @rerycore steemian origin indonesia

Nice to meet you, @juliann! Welcome to Steemit!

Das klingt doch spannend...folge Deinem Kanal ab sofort.

Freut mich, danke!

Welcome to Steemit. Like you, I'm also researching blockchain tech and crypto. How many hours have you had as a private pilot?

Thank you.
I have now about 200h and about 500 departures in gliding and about 100h in motorgliding or very light aircraft.

Welcome to Steemit! :)

I want to welcome you @juliann my name is Javier and I would like to invite you to join @steemfollower is a way to get many followers and to your values ​​values ​​your publications. Have an excellent start and do not forget to register @steemfollower.

https://steemfollower.com/?r=4871
https://steemfollower.com/?r=4871

#steemit #steemfollower #follower #steem #welcome

Welcome to Steemit, Julian. Those are some awesome pictures. Hope your dream to buy Diamond Aircraft DA62 become reality soon. Have fun Steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46