This is me!

Hello World! (Steem.it World)

My name is Julian Mansueto, and I'm from the very south of the world: this huge, lovely country called Argentina.

As many of us have, I heard about blockchain very recently, maybe a month or two. I was completely shocked.

For the very first time in my life I had this feeling that everything in the world was about to change. But not just that, now that I've digged deeper and deeper inside this crypto-blockchain-decentralized and software-based ecosystem, I realize that everything is already changing.

And even better:

We are all part of it.

Who am I?

27039604715_ccec49525c_z.jpg

I'm just a 22 yo kid who wants to be part of it. Part of that world. Part of #Steemit .
But I also consider myself an artist (I can play some chords on the guitar, and I've performed as an actor like a lot of time ago), and a newbie web developer who has just found out that fire and the wheel have been rediscovered.

Thank you all for reading, and feel free to comment and follow: I'm here to stay.

(I'm sorry if I misspelled something, please point that out if happened.)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem friend. Let's build this community! I left an upvote for you! Would be happy if you follow me for the latest tech news etc.

BTW and if you need help, you can always get back to me!

@olli0103 olliiii, my friend! I'm ADDICTED to tech news! follow btn clicked

Welcome @julianmnst . hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thanks, and I'm following! Have a great day!

Hola! Bienvenido!!! Yo soy de Brazil. I am a writer and videomaker living in London. I post about photography, videos, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me! :-)

Y ademas hablas español? I'm following you! Great blog! I'll be learning from you!

Si yo hablo un poco de español. Quando vivi en Brasil estudie por tres anos! :-)

Muy bien! Looking forward for more content of yours!

Welcome to Steemit @julianmnst

For the very first time in my life I had this feeling that everything in the world was about to change.

Yep, I'd agree with that statement. Things have been changing, but I'd just add that there appears to be an acceleration of change.
Glad to have you on the platform.
Upvoted and following
@sighmanjestah


SDG

Thanks a lot @sighmanjestah ! Thank you for the welcome, and yes, the acceleration fills me with excitement.
The part I like the most about World History is revolutions, and the way people's life changed with them. I think this era we're living is like the most amazing of all times, and I'm really (really, deeply) happy for being able to not just experience it but being part of it. Following back, and thanks for your comment! Don't go too far, I'll be posting real stuff :)

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Ok, you really know how to catch people. I like that. I'm following you, congrats and thanks for the comment!

Cute guy. Welcome to steemit dear friend @julianmnst, I've met with good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, am sending some steem to your wallet right away, you'll do great here.

Hi there max. I have to admit that I really didn't know what to expect from Steemit. Now that I'm here, It is all warm welcomes and amazing people like you. I really think the best thing one can give and recieve is friendship. Thanks a lot!

Your kind words are like honey to my soul. You're a treasure. Welcome dearest.

Bienvenido/a a Steemit! El mayordomo de la comunidad Hispanohablante te saluda!!

No te olvides de poner el tag spanish en tus posts.

Si tienes dudas acerca del funcionamiento te invito a que leas las Steemit FAQ:
Steemit FAQ #1
Steemit FAQ #2

Hemos creado tambien un chat en discord donde interactuamos los unos con los otros y nos promocionamos.

Chat @cervantes en Discord !!!
Y no te pierdas los audioconferencias entre los miembros cervantiles y los canales de promocion por categorias

https://discord.gg/CBKjRHn

Tambien estamos en Steemitchat https://steemit.chat/channel/HispanoHablantes

CONCURSO CERVANTES: Regalamos un viaje al SteemFest2 al finalista
valorado en 2000 SBD!!!

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes



No te olvides de votar @cervantes como witness en esta pagina:

https://steemit.com/~witnesses


Este bot de bienvenida fue creado por @moisesmcardona para el equipo @cervantes

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post :> I left an upvote for you and will follow your account, please follow me at @ciombat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68