GETTING TO KNOW MICHAEL

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone, my name is Michael an Accounting student of the University of Port Harcourt, Rivers State, Nigeria.
I consider my self a simple guy, easy going and a lover of sports and good music. I enjoy reading whatever book I come across, I'ld say I'm a bit of an artist. I also enjoy video games, hanging out with friends and having fun in general .Possessing an endless need to acquire knowledge...I believe there is always a learning opportunity in every aspect of life.
I can be very determined when I set out to achieve an objective while staying optimistic in all situations.
When I got to know about the Steem platform, I decided to be a part of it to meet new people, be informed, entertained and basically to have fun. Nevertheless, I do intend to contribute positively to the success of this platform as is necessary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51