Learning Cryptocurrency

Hey my eSTEEM community, I’m Ron!!!

A little about me
I’m 38 years old. I live in Highland, CA where I was born and raised. I have 4 children, 3 boys and daughter that run the whole house. I’m married to my beautiful wife Zee of 7yrs. I currently work at Bank of America

My Education
I went to Cal State San Bernardino were I majored in Business Administration with a concentration in finance. This led to the next stage of my life, getting my MBA, which I received at The University of Redlands.

My current Journey following Cryptocurrency
Working at BofA, has led me to cryptocurrency. Working there and always hearing, seeing and talking to customers about coinbase and cryptocurrency has peeked my interest in this crypto thing. I’m now obsessed with watching the market, the news and wondering why I did not get involved earlier. But I’m here now! In this short time I’ve been involved with crypto, I’ve learned so much, but apparently, there is so much more I don’t know, but am eager to learn. I deal with customers every day, so it’s easy for me to engage in conversation about things I want to understand. STEEMit is the perfect platform, where I can communicate with people who have a similar interest. I will share the good information I come across and ask questions about the things that I haven’t heard about. I look forward to making this community great.
A few Interest:
MLB – Favorite Team Anaheim Angeles
NBA –Favorite Team Los Angeles Lakers
NFL – Favorite Team Cincinnati Bengals
Outdoor activities –BBQ with family and friends and going to the beach
Putting things together –In my spare time I love to put together puzzles to relax my mind and build RC

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love it here :)
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome Ron!!!! Have fun posting... Share the info bruh...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50