Introducing myself ;)

Hey there,

My name is Julian, just joined the community and wonder how I can start contributing and creating value?

Little bit about me, I am based in Amsterdam, originally from Bulgaria. I launched an apparel brand three months ago - DULO, after an year in product development. I'm also a full-time programmer at a fashion company.

Reach out and say hi, see you around!

Best,

J.

Sort:  

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Thanks @jofomaja 😀🙌!

I'll drop you a follow, feel free to follow back, as I plan on posting a lot of business content on Steemit 😉

Nice to meet you. I hope you like Steem. Welcome to this great community

Thank you @bitinvdig0! Good to be here 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48