You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Everything from the Sea to the Sky! 🌊🌌

Hi Maricel, I’ve popped over after reading @xcountytravelers ‘Have Ya Met?’ post and am sure glad I have. I loved reading your introduction post. You really are a ‘ball of energy’ I can literally feel it from your words.

I’m really impressed that you and your group of friends were beginning to make future plans as far back as eleven years of age and carried them out as soon as school was out for you.

I’m going to show my daughter this post, she’s of an age with you and studying Psychology and Philosophy in Galway, Ireland. Maybe you’ll inspire her to join Steemit. Who knows?

Welcome to the steemiverse - a place beyond even the sea and sky! 😁

Well,

Sort:  

Thank you! The comment made me smile more and more as I read on until I swear it could reach from one ear to the other! What a cool coincidence that your daughter is doing the same as I will, if she does decide to join this amazing community tell her to drop me a comment! Thanks again I look forward more and more to really being a part of the steemiverse especially as it's beyond even the sea and sky!😂😁

Your smile must be contagious cos now I have one from ear to ear too. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29