Do you wanna know me? Introducing myself.

Hello Steemers! I'm just starting my journey through Steemit and would like to introduce myself.

My name is Julia Bez Batti, I'm 24 years old born and living in Brazil, Santa Catarina.

WhatsApp Image 2017-04-14 at 13.08.34.jpeg (Hiking in my city)

I am a full-time student of Energy Engineering, at the Federal University of Santa Catarina. As an Earth lover, I want to contribute to a more equilibrated and sustainable world. Helping people to be more efficient through the use of low-cost energy producing techniques.

WhatsApp Image 2017-07-10 at 01.00.58.jpeg (My colleagues and I working on a project to produce biogas from cow manure)

Among my passions are also:

  • Running

IMG_5720.JPG

  • My mom, daddy, and brother certainly,

10-11-2015 (6).JPG

  • Hegel, love of my life

DSC00510.JPG
(Our wedding day)

  • Luna & Suki

Capture.JPG
(Luna over Suki)

  • China, where I lived for two years (this country won my heart the very moment that I arrived)

9.jpg
(Great Wall of China)

And finally, among my short-term goals are making friends and improving my English. I'm glad I got into Steemit and I'm sure I'm in the right place for it!

Sort:  

Hi Julia, welcome to Steemit... :)

hi Juliabezbatti ;) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunfarang!

hey @khunfarang, thank you so much for your words, it was a very nice welcoming to me! I will keep trying and posting!

Welcome to Steem @juliabezbatti I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hey Julia Bez, I'm Harrison from New Jersey. Brazil looks beautiful, are you a Gabriel Medina fan? I gave you a follow and an upvote :) you are going to love it here on Steemit. Cheers!

Hello @harryhoudinei ! You can bet I'm a fan of him! I'm also her Instagram's follower, he's an amazing surfer.
Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit @juliabezbatti!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Thanks @bot-helper . Already following.

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Hello @tinashe, I love your tips, thank you so much for this

you are welcome

Hi Julia,
Welcome to Steemit - it's a fun ride and a big learning curve.. but lots of people who are willing to help. Best tip is to follow people who share similar interests, comment and find some active communities to join.
Best of luck

Hello @shellyduncan , thanks so much for the tips ;) I'm loving being part of this!

hi julia, i am also like you. new user here. my hobby is to draw sketch specially pencil sketch. i have recently uploaded one photo, hope you will like it.
thanksss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42