Hello Steemit !!! I'm very glad to join you !!!

Hello to all the «inhabitants» of Steemit!

I finally am with you, which is very gratifying. I thought it would be interesting and informative here. More new acquaintances and communication with creative and interesting people from all over the globe.
IMG_3385.JPG

Steemit inspires and gives strength!

For a very long time I studied this site, various publications of popular bloggers and was delighted. And then I realized "why not try to become a blogger?". I'm not saying that everything will turn out right away, but I promise to improve and learn. And of course stick to all the rules Steemit.

And now a little about me and plans for the future in Steemit!

Probably, my story is simple, and very similar to thousands of others. My name is Julia, I'm 23 years old, I live with my beloved husband, my little daughter and my four-legged friend. Our friendly family lives in the city of Zaporozhye, Ukraine.

Meet my family ♥

IMG_3419.JPG

IMG_3463.JPG

IMG_3377.JPG

Maternity leave - is not a sentence

And most importantly - I am a young mother on maternity leave and very proud of it. Maternity leave is not an easy period in the life of a woman, but not imprisonment and isolation, as many think. For me, for example, motherhood is a very big joy and happiness, my life has played with new bright colors. I already can not imagine how I used to live without my daughter. I will not argue that these 7 months that I spent with the child were for me a continuous "paradise pleasure". Of course not. Everything was good and bad, easy and difficult, fun and sad, pleasant and not very good. But all the unpleasant moments are forgotten when you look at this very native man.

My little one, but such a great meaning of life. My daughter of Milanа ♥
IMG_2662.JPG

But do not forget yourself!!!

Even when sitting at home, I try to spend time cheerfully and profitably, develop and scoop up something new every day for myself. I found a hobby - drawing and modeling of salted dough. In the future, I will share with you not only the results, but the process of creating my works. I'm certainly not a professional, but I do it with all my heart. I hope you enjoy it and you will appreciate my efforts.

IMG_3088.JPG

Welcome!!!

I'm very glad to see you on my blog!

Let's get to know you, write your comments!

Thank you for your time!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @juliaasatryan! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thank you! At you very amicable family) I already in delight, here it is a lot of the good and open people)

Welcome to steemit life

Thank you! you are very kind)))

Its my pleasure

Hello, Julia, and Welcome to Steemit.

That's a very well-written intro post. As you start your journey as a blogger, please keep in mind that Steemit is essentially a blogging / publishing site, so such quality posts are what will help you grow your blog and help Steemit grow and expand to encompass the world. Hopefully, beyond F---Book and other sites. ☺


Below are a few basic points of advice re posting on Steemit.

1 – Longer posts are more lucrative than short posts. If you make a post of 20–30 paragraphs, it's more likely to earn rewards.
2 – Include some photos, images or graphs, to complement the text.
3 – Make sure the text and photos are formatted properly, so that your post looks attractive and appealing.
4 – Be yourself.
5 – Be interesting and informative.
6 – Create quality content. Steemit is intended to be a platform of quality content. (You will see many insignificant posts with meager content and no quality. Most of those of posts [called “shitposts” by Steemit whale Stellabelle] will earn few rewards and soon pass into oblivion.)
7 – Get online and start curating. Read various posts, comment on those posts you find interesting, and upvote those posts. That’s the best way to attract followers.

Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead!

Hello! I'm glad that you liked the publication) Thank you for the recommendations, I'll take them into account)

welcome to steemit

Hello, juliaasatryan! Wish you an awesome journey here on Steemit!

Hello, thank you))) You are very hospitable!

You're welcome :) Thank you for your kind word!

Hi!!! Thanks for the hospitality))

Welcome to Steemit...I see you're having a wonderful beginning! Lovely family! Thanks for sharing.

Many thanks for such nice words !!! This is very motivating))

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you enjoy your time here! :) I look forward to seeing your art and blogs.

Thank you! I will try to quickly create new and interesting posts) I hope you enjoy it)

Honestly, my suggestion would be to take your time and be consistent! Few things happen quickly here, from what I've seen. Building community and a following is a slow, slow process for most. I wish you the best of luck!

Great profile! Welcome to steemit!

Thank you so much! I'm very glad that you liked my profile)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66