Farm Life

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit, my name is Julia, but my friends call me Jewels. I'm 22, I live on 20 acres with 5 horses and a donkey, 19 chickens, 1 duck, 3 dogs, 3 cats, 3 Bearded dragons, and a 6ft red tail boa. So I'm completely new here and I hope I'm doing this right! I am just here to feed my little zoo! Nah, I'm just kidding but they are my world though! Here's a few imageThat's big boy Malachi image Me on Zeva in the river! image Me on my "mane" girl Paisley 🦄 image That is my little rescue paint Micco! Well Those Are a few of My Little ponies! Whom consume all my money and all my time! But I have come to the conclusion that they are definitely worth it! ❤🦄
Well I just thought I should share a little bit about me and the life I'm living!

Sort:  

Welcome, @julia-alexis22 What a great introduction I love your photos. Steem is beautiful because of steemers like you. > I am following > upvoting and resteeming.

I am so happy you joined our community @julia-alexis22
This Quick Start Guide will help you
https://www.steemithelp.net/

005julia-alexis22.JPG
Stay Creative the Enemy Is Boredom > SteemOn

Thank you so much! I really appreciate this!

Thank you!

welcome julia!
edit your post and add 'the50' tag!

Welcome to steemit Jewels!! Wow, what a great life style. Close to nature. I call you stunt girl. Upvoted resteemed and followed!!

Thank you so much!! Sometime i feel like a stunt girl!

Welcome to steemit!
Please upvote and follow me @digitaldollar
Upvoted and will follow you as well!

Congratulations @julia-alexis22! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Hello jewels
Welcome to steemit

Hey! Thanks for commenting! ❤

You are living the dream with such beautiful horses. Do you take them to shows? Posts about peoples animals are some my fav's. Hope to see more you got a new follower.

This article will keep you motivated not matter what happens here.
https://steemit.com/welcome-aboard/@solarguy/how-much-does-a-steemit-author-make-per-month-some-interesting-thoughts-for-steemit-rookies

Thank you so much! I love to barrel race! So thats about it! But i think im going to give ropping and sorting a try!

I have been to barrel races before but I'm sure I will learn what ropping and sorting is as I follow your posts. Nice to meet you.

Definitely! Nice to meet you as well!

Hi julia, love your pics. Upvoted and followed, hope you follow me!

Hey! Thank you so much! Definitely will!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64