Hello.

My name is Juleska Jimenez, Venezuelan, originally from Bolívar state, specifically from Ciudad Guayana. I am 18 years old and I study Business Administration, although it is not my dream career. But, speaking of dreams, mine do not describe them well, maybe that's why I'm here, because if I know anything about myself it's that in a way I'm passionate about writing things that fill my soul in a positive or negative way. I like singing and body photography. I like Coehlo to John Katzenbach, as well as La Vida Boheme and Franco de Vita.

Everything that tells a story is interesting for me so thank you for reading, thank you for being, we will continue reading.

15747515_1352925791405362_1076360423498495903_n.jpg

Esta soy yo, saludos.

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to steemit.
Cool T-shirt as well ;)

hahaha, thanks♥

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Juleska!

IMG_7484.PNG

High Paw! :-D

Flatrider

Welcome @juleskajimenez you are sure to get many hits here, I follow you to support you, follow me. A greeting hug.

Welcome to Steem @juleskajimenez I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit Juleskajimenez!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Nice to meet you @juleskajimenez , welcome to steemit, hope you are comfortable here, here is a new home for lovers of bloggers and the best platform today, very good intro, I like that, do not forget to visit my profile for info tips and tricks about steemit @wahyusaputra

WELCOME ABOARD THE STEEMIT! :)

Hope you will enjoy your stay here! Let us all make memories that will last a lifetime!

FULL STEEM AHEAD!


DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46