Personal Pitch

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I needed to do this assignment for class and to be honest I never really realized how camera shy I am. I feel as if I've kinda had this suspension about myself for a long time that probably why i never post videos of my rants on coins that I"m holding. But nonetheless this is a good exercise and that i would suggest anyone who thinks that these random people on you tube making personal videos are just ranting with no skills to try it before saying anything else!

Now please don't shame me too hard,but i do love some constructive criticism.

Sort:  

Thanks Boss. I appreciate the tip and will definitely try to remember you when I'm rich!

Hey, nice post! I've followed you because I'm keen to see your future posts :D Maybe you could follow me back and help me out?

followed and upvoted thanks for your opinon.

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46