Sort:  

just because he has down syndrome doesn't mean he can't understand complicated cryptocurrency mechanics, i wouldn't be surprized if he has over 9000 confirmed kills in iraq.

anything is possible, and i can tell this kid is going to achieve super saiyajin 2 VERY SOON.

God bless.

Yeah i guess they're just starting young these days..

you're a vile human bean

I have to agree with the latter mate, Children aren't like they were 20 years ago, When i was a child, I get my child involved in everything from facebook to minecraft, She's 2 coming on 22.. She loves to sit there and watch me play games like ARMA3 and tries to get involved all the time... So yeah - I think he probably does like steem, His parents have clearly got him involved with it.. Respectfully.. :)

Yeah Aiden is already a very tech savy kid. He uses ipad daily. He can scroll through and pick out games and then figure out how to use them. Very smart. Like I said in my post having a kid with down syndrome has showed me he can do most everything.

He will when I buy him stuff from the post about him. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50