INTRODUCE MY SELF IAM JUFRI

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Halloo steemian !!!!

I am Muhammad jufri from north Aceh

IMG_1513162955443-01[1].jpeg

I just joined in steemit, my goal to join in steemit to share information fellow users steemit, to broaden the horizons and to obtain the deliberation also hehe ...
Success always for steemian !!!!

DQmd6xkQKyEA8qEgmEV5LvcnFL6iYSG85uv6Dz6d3ks68ck.jpg

Sort:  

Hello and Welcome to Steemit! I enjoyed your introduction very much, and am excited to see what you have to contribute to this beautiful community. Also, you have my upvote and follow! (If you could follow me back, that would be wonderful, but either way. Good luck!)

thanks for the support, i have upvote and follow you @insatiabledreams

Thank you very much! If you need anything, just drop a comment on one of my posts! :)

ok thanks you for you support

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Thanks for information @steemladder

hello jufri.
welcome to steemit family.
keep sharing your story with us :)
cheers..!!!

Thanks guys, I hope you can support me @littlefox

This is a wonderful network and you will count on my support to be successful in Steemit.
regards
Imagen2.jpg

thank you,hope you can support me @yabueno

Welcome to Steemit jufri98 and I'm sure you'll have a great time here!! :)

thank you, I can be so. @lopezdacrus

Welcome to steemit @jufri98..
Good luck..

Mantap jufri.. bek tuwo ka follow long beh.

hahaha ok nyan sulaiman bek tuwo followback

Selamat bergabung, salam dari saya.
Dan semoga kita bisa dapat berdiskusi untuk para steemian baru

mantap bang Jufri
Ne folback lee kalheuh lon follow droneh satyo hahahh
Salam kenal bang beh
@kangded

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62