Introduce Myself...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi !! Steemians world...
Let me introduce my self to steemit community ...
I am Putri eriska..i was born in Indonesia and also live in Indonesia...

image
I am a MUA ( makeup artist) ..i love make up so much.. My live dedicated to learn about make up...

image

On My several day I am doing to make a women who want to get married and another her special day to be a beautiful woman in their days..i love it's so much..

image

image

I am happy to seeing their own beautiful face in my touch... Well,,it's my daily...

image

actually i've been joining in steemit in December 2017 but i do not understand how it works and what are the benefits, but after i see and @promo-steem in social media facebook @waniphotography i immediately meet him and ask him to explain about steemit and finally i has started to understand, no loss I know @waniphotography, and I see him very excited in the activities # promo-steem. thanks a lot @waniphotography.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! It's so wonderful to have you here Putri.

You're welcome @hendrix22...
Nice to see u... Have a lucky day...

Keren fotonya kak :)
Jangan lupa saling bantu upvote ya kak

Iya sama2... Terimakasih ya...bantu upvote juga ya...

welcome to steem engine best of luck for future.

OK... Nice to see you...

Welcome to Steemit!

I would like to invite you to Steemit Minnows Party (SMP).

@steemitminnows is a close-knit, experimental community of new Steemit members focused on creating engagement on one anothers' posts through more than just upvotes. Active members are eligible for small, random gifts of SBD from time to time.

We are a small but growing community and our home on the Discord chat platform is @ https://discord.gg/zPv9kMZ

I look forward to having you onboard with us. Membership is free, and you are sure to benefit by participating.

Once you join, be sure to check out the comprehensive FAQs channel. Happy Steeming!

Happy steeming everybody...

welcome! Looking forward to read more from you :)

Yeyy...nice to meet you...i will tell steemians my journey and my new experience...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.99
ETH 3431.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47