INTRODUCE MY SELF - My Hobby

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Dear Friends of Steemians, on this occasion I will discuss my hobby in detail.

The journey of my life now brings me to the love of the underwater. I love snorkeling activities. And from this water sport activity I know speargun fish. Based on the information I obtained from my livelihood about this fish spear, I decided to make it myself at home. And the results are amazing.


IMG_20170906_082350_137.jpg


The fish spear I have made is 110 cm long, with 4 cm high barrel and 4 cm wide barrel. Using 6mm stainless stainless shaft, 100cm long. Also equipped with 3 x 1 mm stainless steel triger capable of holding powerband double. The powerband I use is 14 mm in length 40 cm long, made in Taiwan. Because for me, Taiwan made more strong tugs obtained than any other artificial.

IMG_20170907_073814_525.jpg

IMG_20170907_074002_662.jpg

Formerly my friend steemians for my hobby, tomorrow we continue again.

Bravo Steemit.com !! 😁😁😄

Sort:  

Hey @jufni,

Welcome to this wonderful community.
Steemit is a great place to write, share and connect with other people.

I wish you all the best here.
May your dreams come true.

If you​ have any questions feel free to ask.

All the best :)

Tanks....all the best you to.

thanks :)

You're welcome.

Hi, I'm George. Welcome to Steemit. Feel free to interact with people, ask questions where you are confused and make friends. Here in Steemit, we love each other as family.

Tanks George....

Welcome!:)) Always good to have a passion, buddy. Keep it up xo

Welcome to steemit.I wish you success here.I look forward to your best work.Nice to meet you.Greetings 🤗 spirit

Tanks....nice to meet you to

Nice introduction post! Glad you made it onto this platform. It’s going to change your life, hope you have a good time. If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10