HELLO STEEMIANS...!! I' M @jufni LET GO INTRODUCEMYSELF

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

May God bless us all ..... Amen !!

"Semoga Tuhan memberkati kita semua.....Aminnn!!"

IMG_20170918_142053_999.jpg

In accordance with the title I made above "Let Go Introduce My Self" should be my first writing. I had to make a description of the writing that contained my own biographical data, from the smallest to the greatest, from memories far past the past until memories thirty minutes ago before the writing was published. And from the forgotten masses will try to recall to complement this introduce. But this is my third article that I will publish in steemit.
And before this story continues, I will first discuss where I came from this @steemit. From my hobbies that are always up to date in social media and always joking, chattering what I wrote and posting something that I think is fun to post, and of course I need to have a base and an internat network that supports my exsis in social media. From my base I spent my part time relaxing with friends just for a cup of coffee or other business is a cooffe romen address at T. Nyak Makam Street, Banda Aceh. For some of us Aceh people, coffee waroeng is a very efficient place to gather because we are coffee lovers and friendshipbel. @brondon is the account name in @steemit responsible for my introduction to this world of steemit. He with a long width explain what is steemit and mamfaatnya. From my livelihood that want to know more about what is steemit makes me interested to create account steemit and born my first article entitled "Come on Planting Rice" (part: 1) ".The name is also the first writings of many errors of writing and placement of words the steemian's correcting and directing me and sharing my knowledge with me in good and true writing, and beforehand I thanked him for his contribution to my writing.
The next introduction, over time I became acquainted with the steemian community who had exsis first in the city of Lhokseumawe, Aceh. They are incorporated in @ steemitarmy87 which is sponsored by @sofda, @achehmama87 @academix87, @inok, @muliaeko, @irwanumpal, @harisbeuh, @jufni, @edoe. Although new in the world of Steemit they try To share knowledge about Steemit, Content, Community Organizer, Commercial and many more things about the platform they often discuss. And from them I gained a vast knowledge of this steemit. Starting from just writing up to the explanation of the Economic Fundamental Concept Steemit ... awesome !!. I'm getting more and more interested in learning it and getting thirsty for it ...

20170911_224945.jpg
(@steemitarmy87, photo by @irwanumpal)

IMG20170720223141.jpg
(@steemitarmy87, photo by @irwanumpal)

"Sesuai dengan judul yang saya buat diatas "Let Go Introduce My Self" seharusnya merupakan tulisan pertama saya. Saya harus membuat uraian tulisan yang berisikan biodata diri saya, dari yang terkecil sampai yang terbesar, dari kenangan yang jauh dimassa lampau sampai kenangan tiga puluh menit yang lalu sebelum tulisan ini dimuat. Dan dari massa-massa yang sudah terlupakan akan berusaha di ingat kembali untuk melengkapi introduce ini. Tetapi ini menjadi tulisan ketiga saya yang akan saya publis di steemit.
Dan sebelum cerita ini berlanjut, saya akan bahas terlebih dahulu dari mana saya mengenal @steemit ini. Dari hoby saya yang selalu up to date di media sosial dan selalu berkelakar, berceloteh apa aja dan memposting sesuatu yang menurut saya asyik untuk di posting, dan tentu saya harus mempunyai base dan jaringan internat yang mendukung exsis saya di media sosial. Tersebutlah dari base saya ini saya menghabiskan paruh waktu saya untuk bersantai dengan teman-teman sekedar ngopi bareng atau urusan lainnya adalah romen cooffe yang beralamat di jalan T. Nyak Makam , Banda Aceh. Bagi sebahagian kami orang aceh, waroeng kopi adalah tempat yang sangat effesien untuk berkumpul karena kami pencinta kopi dan friendshipbel. @brondon adalah nama account di @steemit yang bertangung jawab terhadap pengenalan saya pada dunia steemit ini. Beliau dengan panjang lebarnya menjelaskan apa itu steemit dan mamfaatnya. Dari hasil pencaharian saya yang ingin mengenal lebih jauh apa itu steemit membuat saya tertarik untuk membuat account steemit dan lahirlah tulisan pertama saya yang berjudul " Come on Planting Rice "(part : 1)". Namanya juga tulisan pertama tentu banyak kesalahan tulisan dan penempatan kata-kata yang belum sempurna. Untuk itu sudi kiranya para steemian's mengkoreksi dan menggarahkan saya serta berbagi ilmu dengan saya dalam hal penulisan yang baik dan benar. Dan sebelumnya saya ucapkan terima kasih yang sebesar-besarnya atas kontribusi nantinya pada tulisan saya.
Pengenalan selanjutnya, seiring waktu saya berkenalan dengan para komunitas steemian's yang sudah exsis terlebih dulu dikota Lhokseumawe, Aceh. Mereka tergabung di @steemitarmy87 yang diprakasai oleh @sofda , @achehmama87@academix87, @inok, @muliaeko, @irwanumpal, @harisbeuh, @jufni, @edoe. Walaupun baru di dunia Steemit mereka mencoba Untuk saling berbagi pengetahuan tentang Steemit, Content, Community Organizer, Commercial dan banyak hal lagi seputar platform yang sering mereka diskusikan. Dan dari merekalah saya mendapatkan pengetahuan yang luas mengenai steemit ini. Mulai dari sekedar menulis sampai penjelasan Konsep Fundamental Ekonomi Steemit...awesome !!. Saya semakin tertarik untuk mempelajarinya dan semakin haus untuk mendalaminya..."

About My
My name is Jufni, the name of my parents who they think have their own meaning. Frankly so far I have not known the true meaning of that name. But that does not matter too much because I am proud of both my parents who have given all their abilities to raise me, educate me and ensure my life. My greatest thanks to my parents. I graduated from Unsyiah Polytechnic in 1998 and now changed my name to Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic. The department I am studying is Chemical Engineering. Of course a proud can learn and pass satisfactorily in this educational institution. Due to the prolonged conflict in Aceh to the masses and the difficulty of employment, I followed in the footsteps of my friends to try my luck on the island of Batam. I waited Batam island for 10 years. I am working on one of the Malaysian companies engaged in the Agricultural Technology Industry that is the Palm Oil Industry. Now I have returned to Aceh and settled in Banda Aceh. I was born in Cot Girek, one of the sub-districts of North Aceh. Very small town with hilly contours and direct border with Bener Meriah Regency. Cold and always rainy.

FB_IMG_15032867500756385.jpg

"About My"
"Nama saya adalah Jufni, nama pemberian orang tua saya yang menurut mereka memiliki arti tersendiri. Terus terang sampai sejauh ini saya belum mengetahui arti yang sebenarnya dari nama itu. Tapi itu tidak menjadi persoalan yang berlebihan karena saya bangga kepada kedua orang tua saya yang telah memberikan semua kemampuan mereka untuk membesarkan saya, mendidik saya dan memastikan kehidupan saya. Terima kasih yang sebesar- besarnya saya ucapkan kepada orang tua saya. Saya lulusan Politeknik Unsyiah pada tahun 1998 dan sekarang berubah nama menjadi Politeknik Negeri Lhokseumawe. Jurusan yang saya dalami adalah Teknik Kimia. Tentu suatu yang membanggakan bisa belajar dan lulus dengan memuaskan di lembaga pendidikan ini. Karena konflik yang berkempanjangan di Aceh pada massa itu dan sulitnya lapangan kerja, membuat saya mengikuti jejak teman-teman untuk mencoba keberuntungan di pulau Batam. Terleparlah saya dipulau Batam selama 10 tahun. Saya berkerja pada salah satu Perusahaan Malaysia yang bergerak di bidang Industri Teknologi Pertanian yaitu Industri Kelapa Sawit. Sekarang saya sudah kembali ke Aceh dan menetap di Banda Aceh. Saya lahir di Cot Girek, salah satu kecamatan di Aceh Utara. Kota kecil yang sangat asri dengan kontur perbukitan dan perbatasan langsung dengan Kabupaten Bener Meriah. Dingin dan selalu hujan."

My Actions
I love outdoor activities, field activities and other sports adventure activities. I'm currently working on a Speargun-making project, the Fish Arrow Tool used for hunting underwater fish. Of course in this speargun users should be able to swim and dive to get the target. And the use of this tool commonly used in clear free sea or clear rivers and lakes. This activity will make us admire the work of God. In addition we snorkling with real underwater scenery is very beautiful also if we are lucky will get satisfactory target results. Next time, I will discuss one of these sports in detail.

IMG_20170907_073814_525.jpg
(My speargun homemade)

IMG_20170313_133445_733.jpg
(Activity hunting fish with Polespear)

"My Activitas"
"Saya menyukai kegiatan alam bebas, kegiatan-kegiatan lapangan dan kegiatan sport adventure lainnya. Saat ini saya sedang mengerjakan proyek pembuatan Speargun, yaitu Alat panah ikan yang digunakan untuk berburu ikan di bawah air. Tentu dalam hal ini pengguna speargun ini harus bisa berenang dan menyelam untuk mendapatkan target. Dan pengunaan alat ini biasa digunakan di laut bebas yang jernih atau sungai-sungai dan danau yang jernih. Kegiatan ini akan membuat kita menggagumi hasil karya Tuhan. Selain kita bersnorkling ria dengan sungguhan pemandangan bawah laut yang sangat indah juga bila kita beruntung akan mendapatkan hasil target memuaskan. Next time, saya akan bahas salah satu olah raga ini secara detail."

My Lovely Family
I have a pair of funny kids. The eldest named Muhammad Malikal Pasya, aged at this time 9 years and still sitting in grade 4 elementary school. The youngest is a very sweet little girl aged 5 years who is still sitting in kindergarten. She was named Queenshayna Athaya. They are my soul mates, my spirit and my hope.

IMG_20170810_152859.jpg
(My and children)

"My Lovely Family"
"Saya memiliki sepasang anak-anak yang lucu. Yang sulung bernama Muhammad Malikal Pasya, berumur saat ini 9 thn dan masih duduk di sekolah dasar kelas 4. Yang bungsu adalah seorang gadis kecil yang sangat manis berumur 5 thn yang masih duduk di taman kanak-kanak. Dia bernama Queenshayna Athaya. Mereka adalah belahan hati saya, semangat saya dan harapan saya. "

Social Media
I have several social media accounts, such as:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/jufnijufni

Instagram: @jufni_amoore

and
Twitter: @jufniamore

My hope is for steemians to be able to interact with me from various social media. I will appreciate with joy.

$$$$$$ ========================================== $$ $$$

If the steemian's do not mind to open my account @ jufni and contribute to my writing. I say Thank you ... repeatedly !!

Best regards
@jufni

"Social Media"
"Saya memiliki beberapa account sosial media , diantaranya adalah :

Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/jufnijufni

Instagram : @jufni_amoore

and
Twitter : @jufniamore

Harapan saya pada steemians untuk bisa berinteraksi dengan saya dari berbagai sosial media ini. Saya akan mengapresiasikan dengan suka cita."

$$$$$$ ==========================================$$$$$

Jika para steemian's tidak keberatan untuk membuka account saya @jufni dan memberikan kontribusi pada tulisan saya. Saya ucapkan Terima kasih...bertubi- tubi!!

Best regards
@jufni

Please follow, vote, comments

Sort:  

Welcome here on Steemit. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice pictures. Thank you!

of course ... thank you very much

Welcome ! :)

of course ... thank you very much

Welcome ! :)

Tanks alot

Welcome to Steemit of you! Glad to have you on Steemit. Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

of course .... I am also really happy to talk with you .. and hopefully I can contribute the writing that continues to steemians

Hello, steemit friend, Welcome! :)

It is a good post from you? I am new here at Steemit. Lets follow each other.

My Post: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@sxms/hello-world-i-am-peace-ambassador

Best Regards.

Tanks a lot

of course ... thank you very much

Welcome to this wonderful community, best of luck!

Welcome to Steem @jufni I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you very much to those of you who have taken the time for my writing. may sucses

How are you? Jufni, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

very good . thank you for your welcome to me. I really appreciate your contribution to my blog

Amin....
Welcome steemit... Moga di steemit mendapat baru dan wawasan baru ya bang

Amin....semoga kang mas!!

Nice to meet you, @jufni! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

thank you very much for his contribution to my writing

Nice to meet you, @jufni! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

of course I also hope so .... so glad I can meet you @vione99 and I hope this communication will continue. because I really like to meet new people

And tq you tip....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47