#Introduceyourself @judil

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I am Judil Buton, some called me "Judea". I am 25 years of age, I currently live in the heart of Cagayan de Oro. I am married to Maureen Harnaiz (now Buton) and God give us a beautiful child.

Photos after marriage ceremony

Even in my difficulties of schedule, I have to manage my time to give even a parcel of it to serve the Almighty.

My church co-workers/ my bros...

In my young age, as a father and husband, I encountered different challenges in that make me frown.

I thanks God for giving me this friends of mine, even the burden in my shoulder will be lighter when my friends crack a joke.

Sometimes they help me to wear a smile not a frown no what and how big is my problem.

I was approved in Steemit many months ago but I was inactive due to the nature of my work (by the way, I am a construction worker).

Now! I decided to work full time in Steemit, please help me grow in here. I want to grow perhaps a new whale someday.

This is me, @judil

Sort:  

I want to grow perhaps a new whale someday.

I love when man has ambitions!
Welcome!

And have first dollar from me ))

Welcome!
Hope you'll be doing well here.

Welcome to Steemit! Awesome pictures! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube, Dsound, and DLive as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

welcome to the community sir! You are in the right place to start something different. God bless

you can be a whale someday if you start and never stop even you earn less.

  • be consistent and persistence!

Prayer is the most powerful tool to success in steemit!

welcome judil! Im looking forward to read your posts :D

Salamat sa inyung supports, I upvotes your comments and followed you all

Congratulations @judil! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50