Introducing myself! My name is Jude and I Write about Travel, Food, Music, Life, Science and Art and what i write is often funny and entertaining!steemCreated with Sketch.

Hi everyone! I am excited about Steemit and looking forward to sharing my own stories and thoughts, and equally excited about reading and seeing what others have to say and write about. I have traveled to every continent and been to the most remote corners of the world, many times, and i have traveled across North America and explored nearly nook and cranny of this continent. I have met a myriad of people. I have spoken and shared stories with -- and heard the tales of -- hundreds of thousands of interesting people. I have learned so much from people of all backgrounds, everywhere. Everybody has a story, and most are fascinating...if we listen. I have dined with royalty overseas and I have broken bread with the homeless in my own city of Chicago. People, no matter their background, deep, deep down, can resonate with a depth of experience and knowledge. Personally, my interests are Travel; Food; Music; Life Itself; Comedy; Science; Art and Artists; Animal Rights, Animal Rescue and the Continuing Well-Being of Animals; the Dakota Pipeline and the ongoing Battle of Standing Rock; Social Justice; and Human Rights. I am looking forward to hearing your stories, and sharing my thoughts with all of you. Good Luck to you all, Namaste, and Greetings!

Sort:  

Welcome here, @judecamillone! Steemit is a nice place ^_^

thank you !!! I have been spending quite some time attempting to figure out how to actually post photos on steemit, and the "guidelines" seem a bit confusing. Is there a somewhat simnple way to post a photo, or at least my photo as my "avatar?" If so, please let me know. Thanks so much.

I use https://imgsafe.org/ to upload the photo, after I open the photo in another page and copy the link. So, I past the link on the field to insert pics on the post (click on editor when you start your story. ^_^ Sorry for my English ;)

welcome to steemit!

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65