Hi Steemet,KNOW ME ( SHORT INTRODUCTION )

49907198_348736152627338_7480658860178724117_n.jpg

Hello stremers, my name is Julio and I'm from Venezuela, I'm young and I want to start with this page and with you.

I am currently in the 4th year of high school, apart from that I practice water polo, in fact I am from the Venezuelan national team, but the bad thing about this is that the athletes of the national team do not help us in many aspects, like for example important, good nutrition, in fact, I am in the gym, and I hope to share things about that.

I also practice the violin, in fact I am in the conservatory and in his orchestra, I will soon begin to practice the mandolin and the piano, what stops me is the lack of money, which along with me and many other Venezuelans happens to us.

My publications are going to be varied, but without ceasing to be interesting, I will continuously publish exercise routines for the gym, so that every day they have a good routine before going to train, and also publish musical content, innovations in musical instruments , scores, and the best in musical products, I also like to create web pages, I do not know much but I would like to share my knowledge with you and why not, a little of my life.

I hope you support me, if you notice some grammatical failures, it is because I do not know much English and because of this I turn to the Google translator, I hope you like it and we will see you in a while.

Sort:  

Wow playing for the national team is quite impressive.
I want to welcome you to our great community here on Steemit.

And I wish you best of luck and success on here and with your athlete career.

Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47