Greetings to all the people who live in Steemit.

Greetings to all the people who live in Steemit. My name is Juan Carlos Blanco, 38 years old, I am a Superior Technician in Industrial Maintenance Mechanics, Sound Assembly Technician, I also have experience in the automotive branch since I was Inspector of Quality Control in the Automobile Assembly Mitsubishi Motors C.A. Venezolano del Estado Anzoátegui Ciudad Lechería, Married to an excellent woman, I am the father of a wonderful son whom I feel very proud of. I thank God for continuing to share my life with my parents and brother.

Source

What I like to do the most is to go to the beach, to fish, to listen to music, to watch movies, to read, to be informed about what is happening in our country and worldwide.

Source

Thanks to the steemit family! For allowing me to have entered this interesting page, in order to know and interact with more people and share our knowledge. I hope that my future post will be to your liking!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33