Given that I have not formally introduced myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

3 years back, I was pushed away from my country. There really is no right way to put our situation as Venezuelans into context, the left wing still supports and buys all the bullsh*t they see on government allied TV, the right could care less, all they want is our oil.

We as young adults, are forced to leave the nest in hopes of having a life worth living, a place where you can find supermarket aisles filled with food and products of basic necessities, as well as a place to study a career and broaden your possibilities of success without dealing with constant strikes, protests, curfews, and murder.

I'm not posting on steemit hoping to enlighten my readers, this post is hopefully the only time I'll mention my origin. But, with this said...

Life found a way to bring me south to Argentina, I'm not much of a writer, but I am most certainly a creative. I migrated here to persue a professional career as a music producer (there seems to be to many of us nowandays), but I'm a multi-instrumentalist and video hobbyist so I might be a bit more fun to follow than most aspiring producers (joke).

I usually go for R&B or Soulful music. Anything bordering Jazz and Hip Hop and the beautiful mix between. I'll be sharing my content and my learning curve here on Steem, hopefuly I'll meet people who can dig the music I make and in the process earn some crypto to finance my not-so-inexpensive career, thanks for the love!

image

Sort:  


Hello @juanhobos!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Hi @juanhobos, thanks very much for sharing such a beautiful photo. I also mentioned you in my post. If you like it then please follow and upvote me, if you donot like it, then please message me in that post, then i will remove your information.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-7-1524437299-6180038

I play guitar too and I love freedom too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58