* my cats & stuff *

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hola Steemit, I'm juanf from Buenos Aires. I'm 27 and sorry for my english

And these are my cats, el Enanisko and his mother, Tita:

I have another cat, called Toth, but he doesn't like to be photographed.
He is the oldest one (almost ten yrs old) and the one I love the most.
this is my girlfriend's cat, Manuscho:

Here we are my girlfriend and I, eating pan de carne (meat's bread) we just cooked.

proteinic food for proteinic people!

Well, this was a bit of my life. I hope you enjoyed it.
any questions, I would love to answer you
I have high expectations for this new social network and hope to make many friends
THANK YOU 4 PLAYING! we will meet again!
---------juanf

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit Juanf. Steem on!!!

hey @kev7000 you just made me remember this song:

Hahaha...i like it...funny, love that guys suit, i may have to purchase one, so peeps can take my body parts....love the head on the STEEM train!!!

this song needs to be the STEEM HYMN

Welcome to steem juanf!

thank you @benberger I'm sure this network will change internet as we know it

They must often change, who would be constant in happiness or wisdom.

How much does a pirate pay for corn? -A buccaneer!

Welcome Juan. Good job :)

thanks @sponge-bob you are truly inspiring to me

Living life like it meant to be lived @juanf

@funnyman as my hero Lemmy use to say: "that¿s the way I like it baby I don't wanna live forever!!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64