Hello world! nice to meet you! my name is JuansteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi people! My name is Juan, im from Venezuela (yes, you know, the country without Toilet Paper)(and yes, my native language its not english, sorry if i have some grammar/orthographic mistakes ). i'm just an architecture student, but i'm too a dream pursuer, an artist lover, an amateur singer, an admirer of the beautiful things in life, a person who loves to dance, an horrible athlete, a stories lover, and another things that now i can't remember.



Well, maybe those are too many things that describes me, but when you live in a crazy place like this, the best thing you can do is smile to life.



(this was when i was bored and painted my hand with permanent marker)

i have always loved crafts, since i was little kid (oh, yes, my age, im 21 btw), so thats how i ended studing a carreer that makes you make a lot models, drawings and plans, and trust me, that takes a looooot of your time, but the best moment is when you can see your proyects and creations finished, and then notice that all of that hard work really was worthy. The main reason of studing Architecture is that you become able to create new places, new spaces ,and if your proyect is built, new experiences.

(i loved to make this render)

(this is my representation of purple color, and of course, the best way to make it was with some purple wool strings ;) )

Then we go to the singing part, yes, i love to sing. I don't do it in front of public too often (well, at least, not on pourpose), but thats the thing i do every second, every minute, every hour, and every day of my life. I thing its the nicest way to show to the life whats in your soul and mind, it's like you are giving a color to that moment, but with your voice.

(some months ago, i sang a beautiful song named "hijo de la luna" from an spanish 90's band named Mecano, at a contest. This song has a gypsy theme, and thats why me and my girl friends were dressed like, well, gypsies)

what i want, is to show you this tiny and colorful world of mine, and of course, hope you will like it <3

Sort:  

Hi and welcome to Steemit

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a wonderful experience on this platform. I’m also just starting out, pleasure to make your acquaintance. Best of luck!

Hola JD, bienvenido, sígueme bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67