My arrival to Steemit

My name is Juan Carlos Gabaldon, I'm a med student from Venezuela who enjoys talking about dinosaurs and Star Wars lore more than about diseases.

As some of you probably know, and many more surely ignore; Venezuela is pretty much a living hell nowadays and coming here I expect to be able to disconnect a little from the shitshow my country has turned, while also earning some extra money. I'll probably write regularly about my cat, the everyday life in my city , and why not? maybe some med-related posts from time to time.

Hope you don't find this too boring,

see ya.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome, Juan! I hope things get better for you in Venezuela. We are going to follow you to see how it improves.

Welcome to Steemit juancgabaldon and I'm sure you'll have a great time here!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63242.16
ETH 3422.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41